Susan Shaheen, Ph.D.



Director
Office: 510-642-9168
e-mail: sashaheen@tsrc.berkeley.edu

Elliot Martin, Ph.D.



Assistant Research Engineer
Office: (510) 665-3576
e-mail: elliot@berkeley.edu

Flavia Fontana Giusti



Visiting Scholar

Yun Jing, Ph.D.



Visiting Scholar

Nelson Chan



Survey Researcher
Office: (510) 665-3524
e-mail: ndchan@berkeley.edu

Rachel Finson



Project Manager
Office: (510) 665-3455
e-mail:
rfinson@tsrc.berkeley.edu

Adam Cohen



Staff Research Associate
e-mail: apcohen@tsrc.berkeley.edu

Mike Galczynski



Post-Doctoral Researcher
Office: (510) 665-3572
Email: mgalczyn@gmail.com

Joerg Firnkorn, Ph.D.



Post-Doctoral Researcher
Office: (510) 665-3572
Email: joerg.firnkorn@berkeley.edu